2018 Board Members

Lake Elsinore Little League

Updated Thursday January 11, 2018 by Cameron Mitchell.

The Lake Elsinore Little League Board of Directors is responsible for the day-to-day operations of the league within the rules, regulations and policies of Little League. Thank you to ALL the Board Members for volunteering your time toward the success of our little league program!

Board Members Roles  Names   Email
President Carlos Gamez president@lakeelsinorelittleleague.com
Vice President  Josh Frazier vice-president@lakeelsinorelittleleague.com
Secretary  Wendy Kaye secretary@lakeelsinorelittleleague.com
Treasurer  Eric Aragon treasurer@lakeelsinorelittleleague.com
Information Officer Cameron Mitchell info@lakeelsinorelittleleague.com
Player Agent John Whittle  players@lakeelsinorelittleleague.com
Umpire In Chief   Robert Sadlak uic@lakeelsinorelittleleague.com
Concession Manager  Thaddius Wold concessions@lakeelsinorelittleleague.com
Coaching Coordinatoor Luis Padilla coaching@lakeelsinorelittleleague.com
Safety Officer/Equipment Ty Aragon safety@lakeelsinorelittleleague.com